top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Sosa

Capturing Nature

On Easter, my boyfriend and I went to San Antonio to visit the Japanese Tea Garden. It was truly beautiful location filled with bright colors and many little animal friends. There were many elevations to the garden where stairs and pathways were placed in order for you see the the garden from different angles and heights. In addition, there were some off trail tracks present where some secretive climbing had to be done. Of course, me and my boyfriend wanted to explore and in one of those hidden paths I found the gorgeous cactus with flowers. However, my favorite photo I captured is the one of the Koi fish. It is as if he knew I was taking a picture and decided to strike a pose! I learned on this trip how much art nature naturally gives to us everyday.











4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page